Dean’s list: Eastern Oregon University

Eastern Oregon University recently announced its 2020 spring term dean’s list. Qualifying students achieve and maintain a grade point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale while completing a minimum of 12 hours of graded EOU coursework.

Students from Lincoln County named to the dean’s list were Lauralee Norris, of Newport, and Kurtis Barker, of Siletz.

As Oregon’s rural university, EOU serves students at its main campus in La Grande, as well as online and at regional centers across the state. Learn more online at


Video News
More In Community